Marvel’s Midnight Suns Season Pass detailed, including Deadpool, Venom, Morbius, and Storm

Publisher 2K and developer Firaxis have detailed the Marvel’s Midnight Suns Season Pass, available as part of the “Legendary Edition” of the game and for individual purchase. It will feature new characters from across the Marvel Universe, including Deadpool, Venom, Morbius, and Storm.

The Season Pass will consist of the following content:

Downloadable Content Packs

  • Downloadable Content Pack #1: Deadpool – A foulmouthed mercenary with a heart of gold, Deadpool has a penchant for grisly violence and lighthearted, fourth-wall breaking wisecracks;
  • Downloadable Content Pack #2: Venom – Spider-Man’s nemesis and one of the main game’s bosses, Venom turns playable hero in DLC #2, armed with all of the same symbiote attacks that once threatened the lives of the Midnight Suns;
  • Downloadable Content Pack #3: Morbius – One of the original comic book Midnight Sons, Morbius is an accomplished biochemist who, in an attempt to cure his own rare blood disease, turned himself into a living vampire;
    Downloadable Content Pack #4: Storm – A powerful member of the X-Men, Storm has the ability to generate and manipulate wind, lightning, rain, and other types of weather to her will.

In addition to these heroes and their respective new abilities, each of the four post-launch downloadable content packs included in the Season Pass will introduce new story missions, a new upgrade for the Abbey, and a selection of new skins and outfits.

Legendary Premium Pack

The Season Pass also includes the Legendary Premium Pack featuring the following 23 premium skins such as Blade’s Blade 1602 skin, Captain America’s Future Soldier skin, Iron Man’s Iron Knight skin and Spider-Man’s Demon Spider skin. These skins are available right at launch.

Marvel’s Midnight Suns is due out for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series, and PC via Steam and Epic Games Store on December 2, followed by PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Switch at a later date.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.